Lyta – Rafat (Full EP)


Raving Nigerian vocalist and talented songwriter, Lyta has published an amazing body of work labeled; “Rafat” EP.

The just released extended play happens to be a seven tracked Afrobeat project with guest appearances from talented artists namely; Seyi Vibez, DJ Lyta, BhadBoi OML and Rafat Music.

Lyta drops the full project after the successful release of ‘Testimony’ which was also taken off the just released EP. Production of ‘Rafat’ was shouldered by Larrylanes, who gives his best in making it a success.

The Marlian Music superstar on this well curated and thoughtfully organized collection wasted no time in serving his growing fan-base and music consumers with what they want with his unique voice.

ALSO: Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms) (Full EP)

Lyta, born Opeyemi Babatunde Rahim started his career at a tender age but became famous after joining Olamide’s YBNL record label. He gained prominence with the release of his song; “Monalisa” with Davido assisting him on the remix.

His music is inspired by the streets as he’s been through the streets before. Lyta’s loves doing music and is doing well in the quest for a successful musical career. He’s gradually carving out a unique space for himself in the global music scene.

‘Rafat’ is a masterpiece you want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download full EP below.

1. Lyta – Testimony

2. Lyta ft Seyi Vibez – Different Conversation Live 4

3. Lyta – Real Me

4. Lyta ft DJ Lyta – Sober

5. Lyta ft Bhadboi OML – Instead

6. Lyta – Ronaldo

7. Lyta ft Rafat Music – Highest

Take a listen below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !

Read More

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.